CLC News Update

4 months ago

Posted 4 months ago by Site Adminstrator

We now have separate jurisdictions within the UK.

The statutory courts have confirmed that we the following judicial jurisdictions.

1. The statutory system and the Statutory Court.

2. The common law and the Common Law Court.

You may also like

What do you think?

You must be logged in to post a comment.